<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Cahoot launches 4.01% fixed-rate bond</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.financemarkets.co.uk/2009/03/23/cahoot-launches-401-fixed-rate-bond/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.financemarkets.co.uk/2009/03/23/cahoot-launches-401-fixed-rate-bond/</link>
	<description>Finance Market News and Information</description>
	<pubDate>Thu, 18 Mar 2010 15:17:49 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.7.1</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: Alan Cornish</title>
		<link>http://www.financemarkets.co.uk/2009/03/23/cahoot-launches-401-fixed-rate-bond/comment-page-1/#comment-1824</link>
		<dc:creator>Alan Cornish</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 27 Mar 2009 19:16:24 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.financemarkets.co.uk/?p=7784#comment-1824</guid>
		<description>Has anyone managed to open a Cahoot 2 year fixed rate bond.  My wife and I are existing investors but have not received promised emails or posted application forms - and why are new "money laundering checks" needed to open one of these accounts but not another online savings account?

Is this offer genuine?</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Has anyone managed to open a Cahoot 2 year fixed rate bond.  My wife and I are existing investors but have not received promised emails or posted application forms - and why are new &#8220;money laundering checks&#8221; needed to open one of these accounts but not another online savings account?</p>
<p>Is this offer genuine?</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
